St. Pauls Lutheran Church

Extending Christ's Love To You

Watertown MN

Donate Now

Service Times

-Temporary Closure Until Further Notice-

Newsletters

DateNewsletter
Wednesday, April 01, 2020eletter-for-april-1-2020.pdf
Tuesday, April 07, 2020eletter-for-april-7-2020.pdf
Tuesday, April 14, 2020eletter-for-april-14-2020.pdf
Thursday, April 16, 2020eletter-for-april-16-2020.pdf
Tuesday, April 21, 2020eletter-for-april-21-2020.pdf
Thursday, April 23, 2020eletter-for-april-23-2020.pdf
Tuesday, April 28, 2020eletter-for-april-28-2020.pdf
Thursday, April 30, 2020eletter-for-april-30-2020.pdf
Friday, May 01, 2020eletter-for-may-1-2020-.pdf
Wednesday, May 06, 2020eletter-for-may-6-2020.pdf
Thursday, May 07, 2020eletter-for-may-7-2020.pdf
Friday, May 08, 2020eletter-for-may-8-2020.pdf
Wednesday, May 13, 2020eletter-for-may-13-2020-.pdf